Tuoteryhmät

Information

Lataa kuvasto

Kuvasto 2020

Juha Rantanen Oy 

Örninkatu 11
24100 Salo

Puh. (02) 727 8500

Myynti:

Mikko Rantanen 040 179 0791 mikko.rantanen@hand1a.fi
Olavi Rautauoma 0400 636 782 olavi.rautauoma@hand1a.fi
Marko Jaatinen 0400 227 707 myynti@hand1a.fi
Nicolas Sburatura 040 1591 693 nicolas.sburatura@hand1a.fi
Hannu Ahlqvist 040 831 7584 hannu.ahlqvist@hand1a.fi
Matti Wiman 040 7588 867 matti.wiman@hand1a.fi
Petri Peltomaa 0400 717 038 petri.peltomaa@hand1a.fi
Janne Rinnevuori 040 8403 177 janne.rinnevuori@hand1a.fi
Börje Forsten 044 2598 282 borje.forsten@hand1a.fi
Timo Westman 0440 530 197 timo.westman@hand1a.fi
Toimitustiedustelut 0400 530 197 varasto@hand1a.fi