Tuoteryhmät

Information

Lataa kuvasto

Juha Rantanen Oy

Örninkatu 11
24100 Salo

puh 02-7278500
fax 02-7278510
Email myynti(at)hand1a.fi

Myynti:

Olavi Rautauoma 0400-636 782 olavi.rautauoma@hand1a.fi
Börje Forsten 044-2598 282 borje.forsten(at)hand1a.fi
Veikko Puikkonen 044-0530197 veikko.puikkonen(at)hand1a.fi
Petri Peltomaa 0400-717 038 petri.peltomaa(at)hand1a.fi
Matti Wiman 040-7588 867 matti.wiman(at)hand1a.fi
Janne Rinnevuori 040-8403 177 janne.rinnevuori(at)hand1a.fi
Nicolas Sburatura 040-1591 693 nicolas.sburatura(at)hand1a.fi
Mikko Rantanen 045-612 3611 mikko.rantanen(at)hand1a.fi
Hannu Ahlqvist 040-831 7584 hannu.ahlqvist(at)hand1a.fi
Toimitustiedustelut 0400-530 197 varasto(at)hand1a.fi